PLANNING YOUR NEXT MEAL? YOUR SHOPPING IS ONLY ONE CLICK AWAY...



2020 Festive Opening Hours

Posted by Wing Tsang on

 

 

Our opening hours for our Cash & Carry sites and SeeWoo Express orders are changing during the festive period.

Please see the below opening hours:

SeeWoo Express Deliveries:
Last order date to ensure a delivery before Christmas (via our courier - UPS) – Tuesday 22nd December at 00:00.

Last SeeWoo Express collection date for store pickup in Glasgow and Greenwich: Thursday 24th December at 12noon

During the festive period, our deliveries may be slightly delayed, our team will be responding to all enquiries via email within 2-3 working days (during trading hours)

We would like to thank our customers for the support on SeeWoo Express; and would like to wish all our customers a Happy Christmas and a healthy and prosperous New Year.

------
2020 Festive Opening Hours - SeeWoo Glasgow


Monday 21st December - 09:30-19:00
Tuesday 22nd December - 09:30-19:00
Wednesday 23rd December - 08:00-19:00
Thursday 24th December - 08:00-17:00
Friday 25th December - Closed
Saturday 26th December - Closed
Sunday 27th December - 09:30-18:00

Monday 28th December - 09:30-19:00
Tuesday 29th December - 09:30-19:00
Wednesday 30th December - 09:30-19:00
Thursday 31st December - 08:00-17:00
Friday 1st January - Closed
Saturday 2nd January - 09:30-18:00
Sunday 3rd January - 09:30-18:00

Monday 4th January - Normal Trading Hours Resume

------

2020 Festive Opening Hours - SeeWoo Greenwich

19th December - 08:00-18:00
20th December - 11:00-17:00

21st December - 08:00-18:00
22nd December - 08:00-18:00
23rd December - 08:00-18:00
24th December - 08:00-17:00
25th December - CLOSED
26th December - CLOSED
27th December - 11:00-17:00

28th December - 08:00-18:00
29th December - 08:00-18:00
30th December - 08:00-18:00
31st December - 08:00-17:00
1st January - 08:00-18:00


2nd January - Normal Trading Hours Resume