正在計劃您的下一餐?立即選購!超過£70的訂單,即享*免運費。



付款和退款政策

支付方式 

我們目前接受以下付款方式: VISA,MasterCard,American Express和ApplePay

SeeWoo Express根據英國遠程銷售規定,具有7天退貨期。

送達通知

UPS將在訂單點向買方指定的電子郵件地址提供電子郵件通知,以告知預計的送付日期;如果由於任何原因快遞員到達時未簽收包裹(且訂單中包含易腐物品),我們將不提供新鮮和冷凍產品的退款。

客戶有責任確保在交付過程中有指定人員在場,如果錯過交付,SeeWoo Express不承擔任何責任。如果錯過了交付,請使用專用的追踪鏈接重定向包裹。

退貨流程:

除非出現故障或錯誤發送,否則所有退回的物品將自費承擔。此退貨制度 排除 易腐(新鮮和冷凍)物品。

如果出於任何原因您希望退還/退款任何物品(易腐物品除外),請通過電子郵件與我們聯繫 seewooexpress@seewoo .co.uk;我們將在2個工作日內(不包括週末和銀行假期)答覆退貨和退款的安排和流程。 

如果出現以下情況,我們很樂意在7天後處理退貨:

  • 發現產品有故障或損壞
  • 產品發送錯誤

為了加快退貨流程,如果您的包裹或產品有問題,請不要 使用或丟棄產品(除非它們是新鮮的肉或海鮮),因為如果我們沒有任何照相證據,我們將未能接受和安排退款。

 

延誤:

UPS將定期更新買方指定的電子郵件地址。如果因天氣,路況,計劃問題或任何UPS接入點關閉而延遲,請直接與UPS聯繫,因為我們將無法提供信息。對於超出我們控制範圍的延遲交貨,SeeWoo Express將不提供退款。

如有任何其他查詢,請通過電子郵件將您的訂單號(如果您是現有客戶)與我們一起發送給我們 seewooexpress@seewoo.co.uk  我們的團隊成員將在1-2個工作日內(不包括銀行假期)作出回應答复。

PLANNING YOUR NEXT MEAL? YOUR SHOPPING IS ONLY ONE CLICK AWAY...



Payments & Refunds Policy

Payment Methods 

We currently accept the following payment methods: VISA, MasterCard, American Express, and ApplePay

SeeWoo Express has a 7 day returns window in accordance to the UK Distance Selling Regulations.

Delivery Notification

UPS  will provide an email notification to the buyer’s nominated email address at point of order to inform of the estimated delivery date; if for any reason, the parcel is not signed for (and the order contains perishable items) when the courier arrives, we will not provide a refund on the fresh and frozen products.

It is the customer’s responsibility to ensure a nominated person/s is available during the delivery, SeeWoo Express accepts no responsibility if a delivery is missed. If you are unavailable, please use the dedicated tracking link to redirect the parcel.

Returns Process:

All items being returned will be at your own expense unless faulty or sent in error. This return window excludes perishable (fresh and frozen) items.

If, for any reason, you wish to return/refund any items (excluding perishable items), please contact us via email seewooexpress@seewoo.co.uk; we will reply in 2 working days (excluding weekends and bank holidays) regarding the process of return and refund. 

We are happy to process returns beyond the 7 day window if:

  • A product was found to be faulty or damaged
  • A product was sent in error

In order to speed up the returns process, if there are issues with your parcel or products, please do not consume the products or throw away the items (unless they are fresh meat or seafood) as we will not issue any refunds if we do not have any photographic evidence.

 

Delays:

UPS will provide regular updates to the buyer’s nominated email address. If there are delays involving weather conditions, road conditions, scheduling issues, or closure of any UPS Access Points, please contact UPS directly as we won’t be able to provide the information. SeeWoo Express will not provide a refund on delayed deliveries that are beyond our control.

For any additional queries, please email us your order number (if you are an existing customer) along with your query to seewooexpress@seewoo.co.uk  and a member of our team will respond within 1-2 working days (excluding bank holidays).